Details of importance for non-European companies

In addition to the 27 EU Member States, EU REACH is incorporated in the EEA (European EconomicArea), making it a regulation also in the 3 EEA countries, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway that are not EU members. UK REACH solely applies in Great Britain.
Learn more

Disclaimer: These materials are a guide only and are not intended to provide in-depth regulatory or legal review that may be required to properly determine your company’s requirements under REACH. Regulatory and legal questions should be raised to an expert in the field and with legal counsel.